

TO WHOM SO EVER IT MAY CONCERN

This is to certify that the information in the attached documents is verified by me and is true to the best of my knowledge.











3.4.3 LIST OF AWARDS











List of Award

2023 - 2024

		Title of the Award (s)
Year	Name of teachers who received awards	
2023-24	KMCT AYURVEDA MEDICAL COLLEGE	NABH – National Accreditation Board for Hospitals and Health care
	KMCT AYURVEDA MEDICAL COLLEGE	ISO 9001:2015 CERTIFICATION
	KMCT AYURVEDA MEDICAL COLLEGE	AFFILIATED WITH IMAGE AS KKD.2424
	KMCT AYURVEDA MEDICAL COLLEGE	SECURE EXCELLENT SCORE ON HYGIENE AUDIT
	KMCT AYURVEDA MEDICAL COLLEGE	SECURE EXCELLENT SCORE ON SOIL AND WATER AUDIT
	KMCT AYURVEDA MEDICAL COLLEGE	SECURE EXCELLENT SCORE ON WASTE MANAGEMENT AUDIT







-	KMCT AYURVEDA MEDICAL COLLEGE	SECURE EXCELLENT SCORE ON ENERGY AUDIT
	KMCT AYURVEDA MEDICAL COLLEGE	SECURE EXCELLENT SCORE ON ENVIRONMENTAL AUDIT
	KMCT AYURVEDA MEDICAL COLLEGE	SECURE EXCELLENT SCORE ON GREEN CAMPUS AUDIT
	Dr Sarun Mohan	Panel of Judge
	Dr SUBHASREE G H	Panel of Judge
	Dr Nidhin V	Panel of Judge
	DR Najeeb T K	Panel of Judge
	Dr Anishma A S	Best faculty award
	Dr Binju K V	Best faculty award
	Dr Anjana Mohan	Best faculty award











2022 - 2023

		Title Of TheAward (S)
	Name Of Teachers	
Year	Who Received Awards	
2022 -2023	Dr K M Navas	FICCI AWARD
	Dr K M Navas	Made In Kerala Award
		Management
		Leadership Excellence
	Dr K M Navas	Award
	D 4 1	Best Thesis
	Dr Archana Radhakrishnan	Presentation
	Dr Basil P Jacob	Best Faculty Award
	Dr Sreelakshmi S	Best Faculty Award
	Dr Meenu P R	Best Faculty Award













2021 - 2022

		Title of the Award (s)
	Name of teachers	
Year	who received awards	
2021-22	Dr Archana Radhakrishnan	Best paper presentation
	Dr Archana Radhakrishnan	Best paper presentation
	Dr Vineetha N	Best paper presentation
	Dr Rismiya S	best faculty award
	Dr Nidhin V	best faculty award
	Dr Sijna V P	best faculty award
	Dr Mridula J	Best faculty award













2020 - 2021

		Title of the Award (s)
	Name of teachers who	
Year	received awards	
2020-21	Dr Subhasree G H	Ph D
	Dr Jaseena C	best faculty award
	Dr Sugeena P	best faculty award
	Dr Aswathi Sara Varghese	best faculty award
	Dr Adarsh E K	best faculty award





Manassery PO, Mukkam, 673602,Kozhikode,Kerala **L** 0495-229 4664 ⊠ ayurveda@kmct.edu.in ⊕ www.kmctayurvedacollege.org







2019 - 2020

Year	Name of teachers who received awards	Title of the Award (s)
2019-20	Dr Dinesh Kumar	best faculty award
	Dr Vipin P C	best faculty award
	Dr Anjana R	best faculty award
	Dr Vineetha N	best faculty award



PRINCIPAL EDA
PRINCIPAL EDA
KM.C.T. AYURVEGE
KM.C.T. AYURVEGE

Manassery PO, Mukkam, 673602,Kozhikode,Kerala **L** 0495-229 4664 ⊠ ayurveda@kmct.edu.in ⊕ www.kmctayurvedacollege.org



